The best art theses were selected!

The competition jury was divided into a 2D section, represented by: Agata Korzeńska, Filip Tofil, Filip Blažek, Marcel Bencik and Balázs Balogh and a 3D section represented by: Ewa Gołębiowska, Czeslawa Frejlich, Michał Latko, Marian Lassak, Michaela Holubec-Birtusová and Ferenc Laufer. They have decided to choose 30 pieces of artwork from Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia and Hungary today. You are going to see them in February next year at the post-competition exhibition in the Cieszyn Castle!

Official results are coming soon.